Whos Who

Officers of the church


OUR minister is the Rev Andy Lindley (tel York 784545). Andy, right, also has pastoral oversight of four other churches – Acomb, Holgate and West Thorpe – and has responsibility for Cornerstone, a new venture off Hull Road.   He also holds the post of ‘District Pioneer Enabler’ encouraging those looking to create fresh expressions of faith, and church in the Yorkshire district.

Pastoral Missioner:

John Bailey.

To email Rev Andy and John, use the email form by clicking here


For general enquiries please use the following phone number  07850 482994 or email us using this link

Church Stewards:

Email using this link

Property Stewards:

Bob Lawrence  (tel York 639231, mobile 07850 482994) to email follow this link

Room Bookings secretarys:

Bob Lawrence on 07850 482994

email using this link

Church Council secretary:

Kath Weston

Church treasurer:

David Whittaker / Sylvia Puckrin

Pastoral Committee:

Gill Hagyard

Safeguarding Officer:

Kath Weston

Officers of South Bank Studios

A small team oversee South Bank Studios.  To email them, use this link